ADVISORY BOARD

Bob Doolan
Principal & Co-founder
bob@truefreedomhomecare.com
1-888-245-9001
www.truefreedomhomecare.com

 

 

Richard Bufkin
President, Target Leads
(800) 723-5254
3in4@targetleads.com
www.targetleads.com

 

 

Daniel Williams
Senior Market Advisor, Editor
dwilliams@seniormarketadvisor.com
Ph: (720) 895-3961

 


Joseph Pulitano
President
Advanced Resources Marketing
800-269-2622x 110
jpulitano@armltc.com

 


Peter S. Gelbwaks, CLTC
Chairman
Gelbwaks Executive Marketing Corp.
Toll Free: (800) 826-1686 ext.101
peter@gelbwaks.com
www.gelbwaks.com

 


Mike Skiens CEBS, CLTC
President
Office: 1.800.275.4582
www.LTCexperts.com

 


Louis Brownstone
California Long Term Care Services, Inc.
Phone: (650) 692-5202
louis@cltcinsurance.com
www.californialongtermcare.com

 


Ron Hagelman
Republic Marketing Group Inc.
Phone: 888-620-4066
ron@rmgltci.com
www.rmgltci.com

 


Sharon Chace, Editor
Broker World Magazine
Ph: 800-762-3387
E-mail: schace@brokerworldmag.com
www.brokerworldmag.com

 


Pamela A. Schmidt
Chief Operating Officer
1-800-544-5420
Pamela@siamarketing.com

 


Kevin Johnson, CLTC, LTCP
President
National/New York Long Term Care Brokers
800-695-8224 Ext. 101
518-688-8101 Direct Dial
518-373-9092 fax

 


Terry L. Truesdell
President/CEO
Ph: (913) 385-7899

 

James Dove
LTC Connection
james@ltcconnection.com
888.582.3750 ext 3

 


Steve Dozier, lutcf, cltc
President
844-694-2338
TheRiverMarketingGroup.com

 
 
 
 


Eric Holtzman
Executive Vice President
Long Term Care Resources
Office: (973) 227-5006
eholtzman@ltcr.com
www.ltcr.com

 


Bill Coffin
Editor of National Underwriting
201-526-1234
bcoffin@nuco.com

 

Howard Teicher
VP New Business Development
Connect America
1 800-420-1299 x171
www.connectamerica.com

 


Chris Orestis
Life Care Funding Group
Phone: 888-670-7773
chris@lifecarefunding.com
www.lifecarefunding.com

 


Barry Eldridge
President, ICB
Toll-free: 800-422-0696 Ext. 306
info@ica-icb.com
www.ica-icb.com

 

 

Carol Gardner
Life Style Insurance Services, Inc
Toll-free: 800-493-2056
cgardner@lifestyleinsurance.com
www.lifestyleinsurance.com

 

Janet Washburn
Long Term Care Insurance Specialist
(239) 404-7590
 

Richard Hicks
Transamerica
richard.hicks@transamerica.com

 
 
 

 

 

Executive Committee


President, 3in4 Association
Jonas Roeser

206-245-4960
jonas@roeserresources.com

 


Vice President, 3in4 Association
Margie Barrie
LTCI Consulting Group
941-355-7600
Margie@hbltci.com

 


VP of Business Development
Mark Goldberg

 

 

Comments are closed.



3in4 Need More Association
General Questions:
888-874-2870
contact (at) 3in4needmore.com

The 3in4 Association in a nonprofit corporation exempt from federal income tax under section 501(c)(6) of the Internal Revenue Code. Donations to 3in4 may be deductible as business expenses, but are not deductible as charitable contributions for federal income tax purposes.